moving testimonials

Testimonials from Google Reviews

We are Perth’s removal experts.

Don’t believe us? See what our customers say!

star rating

We used your company for packing our entire house, removal and short storage while having new flooring installed after recommendation from two different people. Grant and Dylan were prompt, very good natured and did an excellent job in caring for our possessions.
review profile
Natasha November 2019 7 months ago
star rating

From the first phone call to the last goodbye, a brilliant company to deal with. My move involved two trucks and 4 people from Camillo to Highbury was faultless. Being an ex-removalist I was forced to get someone in to do it due to injury a very hard decision. Not one damage, not one breakage not even a cup or glass. I have huge glass display cabinets, a lot of antique crystal and glass thru to 350kg jarrah work benchs. Definitely recommend this company.
review profile
Don McKenzie January 2020 4 months ago
star rating

The team had everything covered from special packing boxes for our new flat screen tv, to even wrapping our mattresses in the special covers. Had the kitchen packed in no time. I would highly recommend their services.
review profile

JJC September 2018 11 months ago

star rating

As a busy mum, I needed the whole house packed as we were moving during school holidays. The team from AAA were fantastic, especially working around a house full of kids. The staff were well presented, polite and understanding. First class!
review profile

Susy September 2018 11 months ago

star rating

The boys did a great job nothing was broken the customer service was amazing from the moment i called I am very happy and I will definitely recommend them. thanks team.
review profile

Johnty 18 Jan 2018 11 months ago

star rating

A very pleasant moving experience. Sorted my removal and storage dilemma in one day…well done!
review profile

Jasonx 21 Feb 2018 11 months ago

star rating

Fantastic company!! Day ran so smoothly and the boys were very efficient!! Will definitely use again and recommend to all my friends.
review profile

pete-a 20 April 2018 11 months ago

star rating

The move was great the movers were great the service was great everything was great and I was really happy thank you so much!
review profile

Amyy 8 Jul 2018 11 months ago

star rating

We used AAA during the renovations of the Melville Library. We literally moved 30 pallets of books in one day into the Fort Knox storage centre where they stayed for 6 months. We had the entire library re-delivered in perfect condition - a complete Removal and Storage solution!
review profile

Alison “A.H. Bracks Library” July 2018 11 months ago

star rating

AAA Removal service have been an integral part of our Notre Dame campus renovation. We have used their removal service to move countless computers, I.T equipment, desks and chairs whilst we renovated classrooms, as well as the Fort Knox storage facility to store off-site. Highly recommend to manage any challenging relocation.
review profile

Carol “Notre Dame University” September 2018 11 months ago

star rating

AAA is a key part of our operational strategy. Their team is professional and a pleasure to deal with and have become an important partner in our logistic and removal requirements.
review profile

Amanda “BGC Residential Group” September 2018 11 months ago

star rating

AAA provides both a storage and logistic service for our import business. Their team manage our entire process from container arrival from Italy, storage and delivery to our various customers around Perth. A smooth and efficient business to partner our services.
review profile

Steve “Retreat Design” August 2018 11 months ago

Got a Moving House Question?

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now